OMG Models model

pg87

can I get a name? it's obvious who she modeled for, but I think I've only seen one other picture of her. someone once said her name might be Grace, but that hasn't led to finding more of her at all

lizardboy74

Her name is Grace, at least that's what she was listed under on the site. Might be listed in the TAC. But I haven't looked at that document in years.

ablamj

what is the TAC and where can one find it?

ablamj

Hey, I'm new to this whole LOM thing - only been collecting for a little over a year. I have very little that wasn't on the LOM site when I joined. Grace is one that was not there.

pg87

Hey, I'm new to this whole LOM thing - only been collecting for a little over a year. I have very little that wasn't on the LOM site when I joined. Grace is one that was not there.
well, my bad, you seem to have everything related to that site, I thought you've been collecting their stuff for years

ablamj

I wish I had been, but unfortunately no.

what is the TAC and where can one find it?
TAC is mainly a list of models who were -18 when they posed for sites or appeared in movies. It's updated regularly and is used by those who want that unique material or by those of us who need to verify a model's age before allowing her content to be posted. It's creation was primarily for the first group, though.

ablamj

TAC is mainly a list of models who were -18 when they posed for sites or appeared in movies. It's updated regularly and is used by those who want that unique material or by those of us who need to verify a model's age before allowing her content to be posted. It's creation was primarily for the first group, though.
Oh, ok. So it's nothing I need to see.

johntx999

Could you share a link?

KKchris