720x480
3000Kb/sec
3:51 Mins
86 Mb File

DOWNLOAD | FILEBOOM

Last edited by a moderator:

caesus

Lia Meets Danielle
I got to meet Lia for the very first time today. She is a spunky, sarcastic blonde haired, brown eyed girl with perky boobs and huge nipples. I was pretty nervous about meeting this very well known single site girl for the first time, but she made me feel very comfortable, making me laugh most of the shoot. We head to a park near her home, and do some boob flashing. I get to suck and play with her amazing nipples a little bit and she does the same to me

WMV
1280x720
6000Kb/sec
2:46 Mins
123 Mb File

DOWNLOAD | FILEBOOM

caesus

Lia's Rock Band
After Lia and I almost get caught naked at a golf course we go to her home and decide to play a little "dirty" Rock Band. Seeing as though it's my first time ever playing the game Lia helps me out a bit by giving me a few hints. We both pull our boobs out of our dresses and start rocking out. I also give you a nice view of my "down there area". I end up failing out of the game and Lia comes to my rescue by beating on her drums.

WMV
1280x720
6000Kb/sec
4:44 Mins
210 Mb File

DOWNLOAD | FILEBOOM

caesus

Fashionable Tease At The Mall
In a super sexy purple dress and purple high heels I walk around a pretty busy sassy mall. I pick a cool spot and pose a little for the camera and give you some boob shots. Walking around the corner I do some more posing and boob flashing...then I raise up my skirt so you can see me "down there". I go down the elevator and tease you a little by flashing my boobs and then go to a nice secluded area where I show you some more of myself "down there" almost getting caught!

WMV
1280x720
6000Kb/sec
4:47 Mins
213 Mb File

DOWNLOAD | FILEBOOM

caesus

Fashionable Masturbation At The Mall